USFWS SW REGION 2 CONTACTS


I am going to pursue the release of Guardian M1396 at ALL costs! It is time he was released & returned to the Luna pack!

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
New Mexico Ecological Services Field Office (NMESFO)
2105 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone (505) 346-2525
Fax (505) 346-2542

The mailing address is:
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1306

Regional Director RDTuggle@fws.gov 

For general questions, contact the External Affairs Office at 505-248-6911

 

Larry Baca Larry_Baca@fws.gov (505) 761-4740
Sherry Barrett Sherry_Barrett@fws.gov (505) 761-4748
Nathan Brown Nathanael_Brown@fws.gov (575) 234-5978
David Campbell David_Campbell@fws.gov (505) 761-4745
Michelle Christman Michelle_Christman@fws.gov (505) 761-4715
Jennifer Davis Jennifer_L_Davis@fws.gov (505) 761-4761
George Dennis George_Dennis@fws.gov (505) 761-4754
Susan Dicks Susan_Dicks@fws.gov (505) 206-8049
Scott Durst Scott_Durst@fws.gov (505) 761-4739
Maggie Dwire Maggie_Dwire@fws.gov (505) 761-4783
Nathan Franssen Nathan_Franssen@fws.gov (505) 761-4722
Colby Gardner Colby_Gardner@fws.gov (505) 761-4727
Eliza Gilbert Eliza_Gilbert@fws.gov (505) 761-4746
James Gruhala James_Gruhala@fws.gov (505) 761-4768
Debra Hill Debra_Hill@fws.gov (505) 761-4719
Mark Horner Mark_Horner@fws.gov (505) 761-4723
Liz Jozwiak Elizabeth_Jozwiak@fws.gov (505) 761-4727
Gwen Kolb Gwen_Kolb@fws.gov (505) 761-4711
Melissa Kreutzian Melissa_Kreutzian@fws.gov (505) 761-4728
Joel Lusk Joel_Lusk@fws.gov (505) 761-4709
Ron Maes Ronald_Maes@fws.gov (505) 761-4710
Maceo Martinet Maceo_Martinet@fws.gov (505) 761-4752
Melissa Mata-Gonzales Melissa_Mata@fws.gov (505) 761-4708
Tracy Melbihess Tracy_Melbihess@fws.gov (208) 258-0253
Brian Millsap Brian_A_Millsap@fws.gov (505) 761-4724
Susan Millsap Susan_Millsap@fws.gov (505) 761-4781
Angel Montoya Angel_Montoya@fws.gov (575) 525-4350
Antonia Nevarez Antonia_Nevarez@fws.gov (505) 761-4702
John Oakleaf John_Oakleaf@fws.gov (928) 339-4329
Joel Pagel Joel_Pagel@fws.gov (505) 761-4756
Susan Pruitt Mary_Pruitt@fws.gov (505) 761-4707
Vicky Ryan Vicky_Ryan@fws.gov (505) 761-4738
Clint Smith Clinton_Smith@fws.gov (505) 761-4743
Marita Smith Marita_Smith@fws.gov (505) 761-4759
Jodie Smithem Jodie_Smithem@fws.gov (505) 761-4762
Frank Weaver Frank_Weaver@fws.gov (575) 627-0206
Sharon Whitmore Sharon_Whitmore@fws.gov (505) 761-4753
Kathie Yazzie Katherine_Yazzie@fws.gov (505) 761-4712
Patricia Zenone Patricia_Zenone@fws.gov (505) 761-4718

uc?id=0B7HP7Jwutpr_eV80dGg0a0dDYWM&export=download

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s